Home > Drivers Select > Drivers Select Reviews

Drivers Select Reviews

Contents

Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com reesepa4 Apr 18, 2017 Simple, no haggle, cars look better in person than photo! They have no interest in... One of the strong beliefs we hold as a company is people should notneed a lot of micro-management or told how to do the right the things. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. have a peek at this web-site

My 2016 infiniti qx80 was 3k cheaper than the market . Does recommend this dealer Hide Full Review Always a great experience by JoelBog on DealerRater.com July 20, 2017 This is the second car I have purchased from Drivers Select and Larry Not the truck I needed but a great dealer! 1 of 1 people found this review helpful. I knew the price of the car and my financing terms before I ever visited the dealership and nothing changed a bit when I got there.

Driver Select Down Payment

BBB Business Profiles generally cover a three-year reporting period. Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com gcsattler May 9, 2016 Great response! 5 star for the salesman! The process was smooth.

Is this helpful? Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Patrick Feb 25, 2016 Antwan was friendly, and helpful. Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com bruiselee Jul 9, 2017 Good customer services! Does Drivers Select Negotiate Is this review helpful?

For me I don't have anything negative to say :)Delen op FacebookDelen op TwitterDelen via WhatsAppDelen via e-mailKopieer linkLink gekopieerd!Markeren als ongepastMarkeren als ongepastNuttig (0) Reactie van driversselect seconden geledenBewerken • Drivers Select Complaints False Information Whole process took 1 hour, pretty amazing compared to other places where there is a lot of back and forth. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Drivers Select also has a plethora of vehicle options and their prices are competitively lower than other dealerships that I visited. rental or corporate) (0) Photos Hide vehicles without photos (0) Price Drops Only show recent price drops (0) Text Search Sorry, no listings are available.

Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Austin Apr 15, 2016 Easy, fast, no haggle Is this review helpful? Driver Select Negotiate I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone because of the best customer service and best deal on the market ! Must have been a ploy to get me there. We purchased the vehicle for the internet price 3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

  1. Your a used car dealership it's all about dealing. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  2. Bought this car.
  3. Is this helpful?
  4. A large number of listings matched your criteria.
  5. Is this review helpful?
  6. My sales person Jeff assisted me from the very first call to the very end.
  7. Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Jo Nov 11, 2016 Very nice & not pushy. 2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
  8. You might be interested in these listings for similar cars. × Sorry, we couldn't find any listings that matched your search criteria. × Sorry, we couldn't find any local listings that
  9. Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Ea May 24, 2017 Never followed up with me with a cost breakdown as promised.
  10. Hide Full Review Great experience by Audi123 on DealerRater.com July 25, 2017 My first time to buy a car on line.

Drivers Select Complaints False Information

John was the name I believe. click to read more There was some scatch on the car he was able to get it done very professionally and fast . Driver Select Down Payment Horrible!!!! Can You Negotiate At Driver Select I had decided to look at other cars at this point.

Reference #18.7202655f.1501044894.ee9733c Write a review Reviews For Business Login Google Twitter Facebook or Email Address or Username * Your Password * Remember me Forgot password? Check This Out What happened? Here are our listings for all model years of the . × Sorry, we couldn't find any driversselect listings that matched your search criteria. Is this helpful? 13615 N Central Expressway Dallas, Tx 75243

I purchased the car that day. I really do feel blessed coming to work and knowing everyone at work is basically one huge family and treat you like it.MinpuntenI have no cons to list at this time.Delen Constantly following up with me even though he was being pulled in many directions. http://dwp2001.com/drivers-select/drivers-select-reviews-dallas.php They basically told me I was stupid for not wanting the car.

Is this helpful? Driversselect Dallas Tx 75243 Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Kiara Sep 16, 2016 The dealer said they do not do any negotiating. 5 of 5 people found this review helpful. It just depends on how you plan your appointments or how serious you are at hitting your numbers.

BBB Business Profiles are subject to change at any time.

You filtered out all of the available listings. Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Richard Apr 1, 2016 Slow to respond. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Tommy was my salesman and he was great! Drive Time Dallas He was very professional and knowledgeable, he was able to get me the lowest intrest rate without submiting my profile to many banks.

I just don't like that I can't see the vehicle without an appointment because it's parked at a remote location. 10 of 11 people found this review helpful. He was very patient and I ended up purchasing the vehicle Is this review helpful? on DealerRater.com July 22, 2017 After being to bmw, cadillac and lexus which were nasty, nasty and nasty we stumbled upon driver select. have a peek here Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Shelly May 22, 2017 i had a preapproved loan DriversSelect was one of the dealers available to pick from according to my finance company.

Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com samer Jan 11, 2016 Great Is this review helpful? In addition, you are charged taxes on these additional charges. Steven donaldson has helped me from the begining till then end. We were in and out of the dealership within an hour.

Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com emma Mar 16, 2016 She Refused to negotiate price and said they don't do that. Is this review helpful? Is this helpful? Sales rep was very nice and professional.

Is this helpful? Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com gabrieljlove Feb 9, 2017 Didn't buy a vehicle from them but still was very professional and very helpful. 1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Dito Jan 16, 2017 helpful 1 of 2 people found this review helpful. This has allowed me the opportunity to eliminate extra stress in my life, and I am extremely proud to work for this company.