Home > Drivers Select > Drivers Select Reviews Dallas

Drivers Select Reviews Dallas

Contents

The people you interview with throw all the key words at you and you think this place is really different, then a month or two later you find out it's just Is this helpful? The customer service I recieved at Drivers Select was grade A, top notch, stellar, and whatever other words you can think of for all out fantastic. The company really takes care of it's employee's, they keep the break room stocked with snacks and things to make sandwiches with, and every Saturday they cater food to us from http://dwp2001.com/drivers-select/drivers-select-of-dallas.php

Is this helpful? I picked up the phone and talked to Aaron, a very knowledgeable s... I worked with Christie who had all of the car info and car I was looking at online ready to go upon my first visit. I have bought 3 civics and 5 Hondas total this was the best experience of any purchases. http://driversselect.com/custom/reviews/

Driver Select Down Payment

They want to force you to buy different warranties on the vechicle. How those businesses take care of those complaints is what separates good businesses from bad businesses. 0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner ← Is this Ripoff Report About you? Is this helpful?

  • Comprised of 67% BBB Rating and 33% Customer Review Rating.
  • The Customer Review Rating percentages are based on the total number of positive, neutral, and negative reviews posted.
  • Not sure what that means.
  • Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com gcsattler May 9, 2016 Great response! 5 star for the salesman!

He actually questioned why I wanted to see two cars that were different. Is this review helpful? Here are our listings for all model years of the . × Sorry, we couldn't find any driversselect listings that matched your search criteria. Can You Negotiate At Driver Select Driverselect provides quality used vehicles at great prices.

After the 1st inquiry sent to the dealership the service was absolutely amazing!!!! Drivers Select Complaints False Information Reference #18.6d02655f.1501044666.1962076b Buy Find Cars for Sale Finding a Used Car, Made Easy Research Car Models Review a Car Find a Dealer Review a Dealer Estimate Used Car Values Estimate Your Payments ARE YOU A VICTIM? website here He then cursed me out and hung up the phone.

I went online to begin my search and came across Driver's Select. Does Drivers Select Negotiate The manager was just pushing off the problem back onto the sells person. It's that which sold me more than anything the car had. Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Priscilla Apr 8, 2016 very nice customer service Is this review helpful?

Drivers Select Complaints False Information

Is this helpful? https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/m-driversselect-sp278076 This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use Single Owner (0) Hide vehicles with: Accidents Reported (0) Salvage Driver Select Down Payment Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Zach Sep 14, 2016 Great enthusiasm for trying to get me to purchase their vehicle unfortunately I found better cars to fit my needs. 13615 N Central Expressway Dallas, Tx 75243 Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Robert May 8, 2016 we took care everything over the phone.I felt comfortable enough to give him a $500.00 based on the info & photos he

Is this helpful? Check This Out Is this helpful? Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Brennan Jul 19, 2017 Communicated well. Every transaction, exchange, and interaction is designed to allow the employees to care for each other, our customers, and the community at large.Minpuntenthere are no cons to working at driversselect.comDelen op Driversselect Dallas Tx 75243

My experience which included purchase of vehicle with Driverselect was very good and I would recommend them to others. 2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Klik hier om te wisselen van taal en/of land.Selecteer landAustraliaBelgië (Nederlands)Belgique (Français)Canada (English)Canada (Français)DeutschlandFranceIndiaIrelandNederlandÖsterreichSchweiz (Deutsch)Suisse (Français)United KingdomUnited StatesVacaturesBedrijfsreviewsSalarissenGesprekkenAccountinstellingenAccountinstellingenAanmeldenVoor werkgeversVoor werkgevers Aanmelden bij Werkgeverscentrum Employer branding Vacatureadvertenties Recruiting blog Neem contact op Put a deposit down/flew to Dallas love field/uber to the driversselect dealer lot. Source Lees reviews en beoordelingen van werknemers om te beslissen of driversselect het bedrijf voor u is.Glassdoor Over ons en wettelijke kennisgeving Awards & Trends Blog Contact opnemenWerkgevers Gratis werkgeversaccount aanvragen WerkgeverscentrumCommunity

FORMER EMPLOYEE? Driver Select Negotiate Register or Login Your Account Home > Reports > Automotive > Auto Dealers > Drivers Select > Drivers Select Ripoff Dallas Texas Ripoff Report protects consumers first amendment right Is this helpful?

Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Joel Apr 19, 2017 The representative was nice and knowledgeable, followed up on my test drive scheduling.

I picked up the phone and talked to Aaron, a very knowledgeable sales rep, who walked me through the process. Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com helmut Jun 10, 2016 I was disappointed that you would present a car that smells like a ash tray. There was some scatch on the car he was able to get it done very professionally and fast . Drive Time Dallas Fast and easy Is this review helpful?

I was told to bring it back for full detail on a future day of my liking, however I would have to wait for two hours or more. Is this review helpful? Does recommend this dealer Hide Full Review Beat car buying experience by Faruk109 on DealerRater.com July 20, 2017 It was the best car buying experience from driverselect. have a peek here Is this helpful?

Is this helpful? Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Katm26 Jun 26, 2017 Very helpful. Is this review helpful? Driversselect is not the norm.

Yes | No CarGurus https://www.cargurus.com Fredrica Jun 6, 2016 Horrible salesman had a horrible attitude. by Frank!